PEOPLE

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty


Sebastian Acosta


Edward Castillo


Amr El-Bakry


David T. Fuentes


C. David Fuller


Paul E. Hand


Detlef Hohl


Joey Huchette


Hector Klie


Taewoo Lee


Craig Rusin

Emeritus Faculty


Robert E. Bixby
bixby@rice.edu


Steven J. Cox
cox@rice.edu


Sam H. Davis
shdavis@rice.edu


John E. Dennis
dennis@rice.edu


Danny C. Sorensen
sorensen@rice.edu


William W. Symes
symes@rice.edu


Chao-Cheng Wang
ccwang@rice.edu


Yin Zhang
yzhang@rice.edu

Instructors, Lecturers, Visiting Faculty


Randy Davila
randy.r.davila@rice.edu
 

Bo Jones
bo.jones@rice.edu

 

Keegan Kirk 
keegan.l.kirk@rice.edu

 

Tyler Perini
tyler.perini@rice.edu

 

Anastasiya Protasov
anastasiya.n.protasov@rice.edu

 

Charles Puelz
cpuelz@rice.edu

 

Samira Saedi
samira.saedi@rice.edu

 

Eylem Tekin
eylem.tekin@rice.edu

 

Leticia Velazquez 
leti@rice.edu

 

Darius Walczak
darius.walczak@rice.edu