PhD Program

Patricio Zorrilla Amaya
PMIE Program
patricio@rice.edu


Zhaoyang Cao
MCAAM Program
zhaoyang.cao@rice.edu

 

Christian J. Carmichael
PMIE Program
Christian.J.Carmichael@rice.edu

 

Qiurui "Ruby" Chang
MCAAM Program
qc18@rice.edu


Songbo Du
PMIE Program
Songbo.Du@rice.edu

 

Carlos A. Andrade Eraso
PMIE Program
carlosandrade@rice.edu

 

Jacqueline Cabrera Fosado
PMIE Program
Jacqueline.Cabrera.Fosado@rice.edu


Xingyi Gao
PMIE Program
Xingyi.Gao@rice.edu

 

Matthew L. Goree
MCSE Program
matt.goree@rice.edu

 

Beixian Gu
PMIE Program
Beixian.Gu@rice.edu

 

Lingyi Li
PMIE Program
ll86@rice.edu

 

Weixiao Liao
PMIE Program
Weixiao.Liao@rice.edu

 

Xijuan "Aramina" Liu
MCSE Program
aramina.liu@rice.edu

Hui Min
MCSE Program
hui.min@rice.edu

 

Nikita Naumov
PMIE Program
nn26@rice.edu

 

Haocheng Pan
PMIE Program
Haocheng.Pan@rice.edu

 

Sophia Belle Prieto
PMIE Program
sbp3@rice.edu

 

Yangjiayu Qiu
PMIE Program
yq12@rice.edu

 

Aditi Vipinchandra Rao
PMIE Program
Aditi.Vipinchandra.Rao@rice.edu

 

Kiara A. Richardson
MCAAM Program
kiara.a.richardson@rice.edu

 

Mukunda Krishna Sankalapuram
MCAAM Program
ms228@rice.edu

 

Lang Shen
MCAAM Program
lang.shen@rice.edu

 

Jamilya Sultanova
PMIE Program
Jamilya.Sultanova@rice.edu

 

Jiaqi Sun
PMIE Program
Jiaqi.Sun@rice.edu

 

Qianna Sun
PMIE Program
Qianna.Sun@rice.edu

 

Bindiya Trivedi
PMIE Program
Bindiya.Trivedi@rice.edu

Hao Wang
MCAAM Program
hw66@rice.edu
 

Jiaqi Wang
PMIE Program
Jiaqi.Wang@rice.edu

 

Tianjue Wang
MCSE Program
tianjue.wang@rice.edu

 

Yizhe Wang
MCAAM Program
yizhe.wang@rice.edu

 

Zixi Wang
PMIE Program
JesseWang@rice.edu

 

Di Wu
PMIE Program
dw57@rice.edu

 

Yiling Xia
MCAAM Program
yiling.xia@rice.edu

 

Qi Xiao
MCAAM Program
qi.xiao@rice.edu

 

Haoyang Xie
PMIE Program
hx24@rice.edu

 

Xiaofeng Xu 
MCAAM Program
fengovo@rice.edu

 

Yufeng Yang
MCSE Program
yy94@rice.edu

 

Weijie Zhou 
MCAAM Program
wz53@rice.edu@rice.edu