PEOPLE

Visiting & Postdoctoral Researchers

Postdoctoral and Visiting Researchers

Lorenzo Baldassari
DCH 2037
lorenzo.baldassari@rice.edu
Mehdi (Soheil) Hemmati
DCH 3018
Mehdi.Hemmati@rice.edu
S. Mohammad Hosseinian
DCH 2002
hosseinian@rice.edu
Keegan Kirk
DCH 3018
keegan.l.kirk@rice.edu
Bo Jones
DCH 3022
bo.jones@rice.edu
Tyler Perini
DCH 3023
tyler.perini@rice.edu
Fatemeh Nosrat
DCH 2038
fatemeh.nosrat@rice.edu
Sumith Reddy Anugu
DCH 2001
anugu.reddy@rice.edu
Mohammad Sarraf Joshaghani
DCH 2001
m.Sarraf.j@rice.edu
Ali Siahkoohi
DCH 2037
alisk@rice.edu
Teng Zhang
DCH 2006
teng.zhang@rice.edu