PEOPLE

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty


Sebastian Acosta


Edward Castillo


Randy Davila


Amr El-Bakry


David T. Fuentes


C. David Fuller


Paul E. Hand


Detlef Hohl


Hector Klie


Taewoo Lee


Craig Rusin

Emeritus Faculty


Robert E. Bixby
713-348-4805
bixby@rice.edu


Steven J. Cox
713-348-4805
cox@rice.edu


Sam H. Davis
713-348-3536
AL B238
shdavis@rice.edu


John E. Dennis
713-348-4805
dennis@rice.edu


Henry Rachford
713-348-7986
h_rach@alumni.rice.edu


Danny C. Sorensen
713-348-4805
DCH 2005
sorensen@rice.edu


William W. Symes
713-348-4805
DCH 2005
symes@rice.edu


Chao-Cheng Wang
713-348-5259
MEB 222
ccwang@rice.edu


Yin Zhang
713-348-4805
DCH 2005
yzhang@rice.edu

Instructors, Lecturers, Visiting Faculty


Randy Davila
randy.r.davila@rice.edu
 

Bo Jones
DCH 3022
bo.jones@rice.edu
 

Tyler Perini
DCH 3023
tyler.perini@rice.edu

 

Anastasiya Protasov
713-348-6160
DCH 3085
anastasiya.n.protasov@rice.edu

 

Charles Puelz
DCH 2004
cpuelz@rice.edu
 

Eylem Tekin
DCH 3XXX
eylem.tekin@rice.edu
 

Darius Walczak
darius.walczak@rice.edu